Header which includes the Geneseo logo and links
IRB Home

First Time User Info

Researcher Login
Admin / Chair / Committee Member Login

College Policy
   External Research Policy
   External Researcher Policy
   External Researcher Guide
Committee Members
Forms
Important Links
Login
Human Subjects Committee Members

Dr. Joan Zook, Chair
Psychology Department
(585) 245-5033
Bailey Hall 143
zook@geneseo.edu

Karie Frisiras, Secretary
Institutional Review Board
(585) 245-5547
Doty Hall 303
frisiras@geneseo.edu

Dr. Anne E Baldwin
Executive Officer
Sponsored Research
(585) 245-5547
Erwin Hall 202B
baldwina@geneseo.edu
Dr. Beth T. Cholette
Member
Health and Counseling
(585) 245-5716
Lauderdale Health Center 205
cholette@geneseo.edu
 
Jim DeCamp
Member
Community Member
(585) 243-4269

jimdec45@aol.com
Dr. Elizabeth Hall
Member
School of Education
(585) 245-5351
South Hall 220B
halle@geneseo.edu
 
Dr. Steven Radi
Member
Health and Counseling
(585) 245-5736
Lauderdale Health Center 105
radi@geneseo.edu
Dr. Julie M Rao
Member
Institutional Research
(585) 245-5553
Erwin Hall 221C
rao@geneseo.edu
 
Dr. Barbara J Welker
Member
Anthropology Department
(585) 245-5204
Bailey Hall 150
welker@geneseo.edu

Institutional Review Board • Doty 303 • Geneseo, NY 14454 • (585) 245-5547 • frisiras@geneseo.edu