Header which includes the Geneseo logo and links


About
IRB Home
Committee

Researchers
Human Participants Training (CITI)
Getting Started
New Proposals
College Policy
Additional Information

External Research
Policy
Researcher Policy
Researcher Guide
IRB Committee Members

Dr. Joan Zook, Chair
Psychology Department
(585) 245-5033
Bailey Hall 143
zook@geneseo.edu

Sheila McCart, Secretary
Grants Management
(585) 245-5060
Erwin Hall 221A
smccart@geneseo.edu

Dr. Anne E. Baldwin
Executive Officer
Sponsored Research
(585) 245-5547
Erwin Hall 202B
baldwina@geneseo.edu
Dr. Beth T. Cholette
Member
Health and Counseling
(585) 245-5716
Lauderdale Health Center 205
cholette@geneseo.edu
 
Jim DeCamp
Member
Community Member
(585) 245-1986

decampj@geneseo.edu
Dr. Meredith M. Harrigan
Member
Communication
(585) 245-6331
Blake Hall B 120
harrigan@geneseo.edu
 
Dr. Matthew J. Pastizzo
Member
Institutional Research
(585) 245-5690
Erwin Hall 201 B
pastizzo@geneseo.edu
Michael Restivo
Member
Sociology Department
(585) 245-6210
Bailey Hall 212
restivom@geneseo.edu
 
Thea Yurkewecz-Stellato
Member
School of Education
(585) 245-5355
South Hall 220 D
yurkewecz@geneseo.edu

Institutional Review Board • Erwin Hall 221 • Geneseo, NY 14454 • (585) 245-5060 • smccart@geneseo.edu